Agenda

September 22, 2022 - 7AM Pacific Standard Time

Event: The Art of Connection Global Summit
Time: September 22, 2022 07:00 AM Arizona, 8am MST. 9am CST, 10am EST

Morning

7:00am Open Networking
7:30am  Event Opening
7:35am  Wholistic Connections Panel
8:25am  Lazer Learnshops with Wholistic Connections Panel
8:45am  Break, Audience Testimonials
9:05am Social Connections Panel
9:55am Lazer Learnshops with Social Connections Panel
10:25 am Speed Networking Hosted by The Speakers
10:40 am Featured Speaker – Dr. Mary Zennett
11:15 am Keynote Speaker – Darin Adams
12:15 pm BREAK
 

Afternoon

12:30 pm Traditional Media Panel
1:20 pm  Laser Learnshops with Traditional Media Panel
1:50 pm  Keynote Speaker – Hannah Kesler
2:50 pm BREAK
2:55 pm Speed Networking Hosted by The Speakers
3:10 pm  Digital Media Panel
4:00 pm  Laser Learnshops with Digital Media Panel
4:30pm  Shawn Jones – Defining Entrepreneurs
4:45pm  Speakers Spotlights
5:00pm  Networking
5:30pm  Final Thoughts

CONTACT
membership@inetrepreneurnetwork.com